I stand alone….

I stand alone…


Not because I do not have friends who love me 

Not because I do not have family who support me

I stand alone because I am able to show the world that it is possible to be alone and be admired!

I stand alone because I accept the challenges life has to offer, but I will not surrender or be judged by my misfortunes

I stand alone as a woman of strength! 

I stand alone to show my female friends that you do not need a man to know your worth, you do not need a man to know security, and you do not need a man to show you true love.

I stand alone to prove to the world that I can…. And I will!

I stand alone because I am an independent woman who is defined by the contents of my character! 

I stand alone because I am not afraid to be seen this way! 

The more I stand alone the more I find support! Support from the Universe who hears my cries and listens to my faith!

I stand alone…. And my standing alone will bring me my freedom! 

  

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

