The world I live in

download (1)

I live in a world of unfairness

A world that judges me for my truth and loves me for my lies.

A world where people have stopped caring for others in the same way they care for their own.

I live in a dark, gloomy world that sees my merit but is scared of my success – a judgmental world that thrives on negativity and shoots down my growth.

My world is not fair.

My world is filled with people who are willing to cheat their way to ‘success’ than to be honest and fair

I live in a place that has gallons of opportunity, but leaders who choose to trample and take it all for themselves.

I live in a world of unfairness… a world that prays for self-growth, but ignores the child that needs food and education

A world that will choose gossip and scandal over transparency and loyalty

I live in a world that is deemed unfair because of the venomous people in it.

I live in a world that needs change…

And I am willing to be just that!

I live in a world that’s mine… and I want to see it better!

3 thoughts on “The world I live in

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

