My spontaneous Pravina visit 

My trip to Pravina’s Hair Salon was perfectly unplanned. I had a sudden urge to have a trim and seeing as I was already at the mall I marched on to see if they would have me.

I was greeted by two very friendly faces and explained that I didn’t have an appointment. They happily accepted me and escourted me to a nearby chair where my hair was examined. I explained my needs and the stylist very calmly explained exactly what she would do to achieve my desired look.

I was then taken to the wash basin to have my hair cleaned. This is probably my reason for coming to salons such ad these… the head massages!

After a good 20 minutes I was offered a cuppa and a magazine to enjoy while they did their magic.

I decided I wouldn’t go short as initially planned but wanted some va va  voom 

Hence…. rollers!

I was super stoked with how shiny, smooth and wonderful my experience was.

Usually, at other salons I am asked way too many questions and leave feeling a tad unhappy with the result.

This was my third visit to Pravina’s Hair Salon and everytime I walked out feeling more beautiful. It’s not the cheapest hair cut but, at R350, it was incredibly worth it. Sometimes the value-add makes all the difference.

Thanks Pravina… see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

